Key Visual

Principal Agency Nicola Da Costa

Loading map

Address

Belchenstrasse 7
4310 Rheinfelden

Contact

  • +41 61 836 72 85
  • +41 61 836 72 86
  • rheinfelden@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

All other times, by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Nicola Da Costa

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 836 72 87
  • +41 79 778 36 82
  • nicola.dacosta@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

JB

Jair Alejandro Bertschinger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 836 72 88
  • alejandro.bertschinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cihan Bicik

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 836 72 83
  • cihan.bicik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dejan Ristov

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 836 72 84
  • dejan.ristov@axa.ch

Details

SS

Saarujan Santhirakumar

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 836 72 86
  • +41 78 874 67 92
  • saaru.santhirakumar@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Hanspeter Schmid

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 836 72 81
  • hanspeter.schmid@axa.ch

Details

MS

Marc Schweizer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 836 72 82
  • marc.schweizer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy