Key Visual

Principal Agency Mario Piscopo

Loading map

Address

Ch. du Pré de la Tour 7
1009 Pully

Contact

  • +41 21 728 87 37
  • pully@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Mario Piscopo

Principal Agent

  • +41 21 721 10 21
  • mario.piscopo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Naïm Mathieu Belarbi

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 721 10 23
  • naim.belarbi@axa.ch

Details

PR

Patricia Ribeiro

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 721 10 26
  • patricia.p.ribeiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elif Sahingoz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 21 811 15 73
  • elif.sahingoz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrew Toma

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 721 10 25
  • andrew.toma@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anne-Sophie Holler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 721 10 27
  • anne-sophie.holler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Stio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 721 10 22
  • alessandro.stio@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd