Key Visual

Principal Agency Matteo Capuana

Loading map

Address

Via Angelo Maspoli 7
6850 Mendrisio

Contact

  • +41 91 646 19 19
  • mendrisio@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Matteo Capuana

Principal Agent

  • +41 91 640 60 06
  • matteo.capuana@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Bottone

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 640 60 07
  • nicola.bottone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Perry Pagani

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 640 60 02
  • perry.pagani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Panzeri

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 640 60 03
  • dario.panzeri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Tonini

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 640 60 08
  • stefano.tonini@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Riccardo Stefano Cereda

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 640 60 04
  • riccardo.cereda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pedro Henrique Reis

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 640 60 05
  • pedro.reis@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy