Key Visual

Principal Agency Ivan Catenazzi

Loading map

Address

Küferweg 7
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi

Contact

  • +41 41 854 71 00
  • kuessnacht@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Ivan Catenazzi

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 854 71 04
  • ivan.catenazzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Bucheli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 854 71 07
  • patrick.bucheli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christoph Camenzind

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 854 71 05
  • christoph.camenzind@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Schär

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 53
  • simon.schaer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Stampfli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 854 71 01
  • marco.stampfli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

FC

Fabio Catenazzi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 854 71 02
  • fabio.catenazzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Fuchs

Sales Service

  • +41 41 854 71 00
  • sabrina.fuchs@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy