Key Visual

Principal Agency Martin Friederich

4.9/5

Determined from 157 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Emmentalstrasse 29
3510 Konolfingen

Contact

Phone +41 31 790 29 29
Fax +41 31 790 29 28
Email konolfingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Martin Friederich

Principal Agent

  • +41 31 790 29 29
  • +41 79 301 56 11
  • martin.friederich@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Ryser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 790 29 23
  • +41 79 755 30 80
  • thomas.ryser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yogev Michael Schukrun

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 790 29 25
  • yogev.schukrun@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Stettler

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 31 790 29 24
  • +41 79 459 05 31
  • martin.stettler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Pia Lehmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 790 29 26
  • pia.lehmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Renate Schmutz

Sales Service

  • +41 31 790 29 29
  • renate.schmutz@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy