Key Visual

Principal Agency Sevan M. Copkan

Loading map

Address

Gemeindehausstrasse 9
8340 Hinwil

Contact

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • hinwil@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Sevan Copkan

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • sevan.copkan@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Remo Köng

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • remo.koeng@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Esmir Rastoder

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 938 30 04
  • esmir.rastoder@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Denise Copkan

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • denise.copkan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Krizaic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 938 30 08
  • kevin.krizaic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Meni

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • melanie.meni@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy