Key Visual

Principal Agency Sylvain Leuenberger

Loading map

Address

Rue Haute 3
1422 Grandson

Contact

  • +41 24 445 53 45
  • grandson@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:15 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:15 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:15 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:15 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:15 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Sylvain Leuenberger

Principal Agent

  • +41 24 447 44 42
  • sylvain.leuenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannick Perdrisat

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 447 44 43
  • yannick.perdrisat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Perruchoud

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 447 44 46
  • luca.perruchoud@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Egmont Pilet

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 447 44 44
  • egmont.pilet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Schmitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • julien.schmitz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Laure Romero

Sales Service

  • +41 24 447 44 41
  • laure.romero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cindy Ziletti

Sales Service

  • +41 24 447 44 40
  • cindy.ziletti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy