Key Visual

Principal Agency Sylvain Leuenberger

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue Haute 3
1422 Grandson

Contact

Phone +41 24 445 53 45
Email grandson@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.15 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Sylvain Leuenberger

principal agent

  • +41 24 447 44 42
  • sylvain.leuenberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannick Perdrisat

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 447 44 43
  • yannick.perdrisat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Perruchoud

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 447 44 46
  • luca.perruchoud@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Egmont Pilet

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 447 44 44
  • egmont.pilet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Laure Romero

sales service

  • +41 24 447 44 41
  • laure.romero@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cindy Ziletti

sales service

  • +41 24 447 44 40
  • cindy.ziletti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy