Key Visual

Principal Agency Nicolas Bally

Loading map

Address

Rte de la Chapelle 11
1470 Estavayer-Le-Lac

Contact

  • +41 26 663 94 00
  • estavayer-le-lac@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Nicolas Bally

Principal Agent

  • +41 26 662 40 68
  • nicolas.bally@axa.ch

Details

FB

Fatos Berisha

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 662 40 69
  • fatos.berisha@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gilles Borgognon

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 26 663 94 01
  • gilles.borgognon@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Cherbuin

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 662 40 62
  • daniel.cherbuin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Dubey

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 05
  • +41 79 358 38 64
  • claude.dubey@axa.ch

Details

FP

Fabrizio Pappalardo

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 662 40 64
  • fabrizio.pappalardo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

LS

Lucas Stern

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 662 40 61
  • lucas.stern@axa.ch

Details

SV

Steeve Vermot

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 663 94 04
  • steeve.vermot@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Karine Anne Delacrétaz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 663 94 06
  • karine.delacretaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Manzione

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 662 40 63
  • claudia.manzione@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd