Key Visual

General agency Iwan Schmidhalter

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 4a
3900 Brig

Contact

Phone +41 27 922 05 50
Email brig@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Iwan Schmidhalter

General Agent

  • +41 27 922 05 55
  • +41 78 604 14 34
  • iwan.schmidhalter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Biner

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 922 05 50
  • +41 79 412 78 39
  • sergio.biner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Abatemarco

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 27 922 05 42
  • giuseppe.abatemarco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Belloni

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 948 41 24
  • +41 77 401 22 49
  • fabio.belloni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Eggs

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 948 41 21
  • +41 79 563 79 92
  • benjamin.eggs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jennifer Feuerstein

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 922 05 44
  • +41 79 463 87 10
  • jennifer.feuerstein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Grand

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 948 41 26
  • +41 78 736 17 71
  • ivan.grand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Gsponer

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 473 14 15
  • +41 79 471 09 92
  • philipp.gsponer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Edwin Kuonen

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 27 922 05 46
  • +41 79 220 77 00
  • edwin.kuonen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Georgette Lehner

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 27 922 05 47
  • georgette.lehner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Margelisch

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 922 05 48
  • +41 79 745 08 34
  • dario.margelisch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benedikt Meyer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 948 41 25
  • +41 79 774 72 25
  • benedikt.meyer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Mooser

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 27 966 51 01
  • +41 79 312 14 60
  • christian.mooser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Müller

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 922 05 43
  • florian.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ricardo Pinto

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 948 41 23
  • +41 77 222 70 44
  • ricardo.pinto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Regotz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 922 05 49
  • +41 79 671 42 04
  • benjamin.regotz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Robert Sarbach

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 956 53 00
  • +41 79 226 62 51
  • robert.sarbach@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jens Thomas Theler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 948 41 28
  • +41 79 753 45 52
  • jens.theler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Wyer

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 966 51 03
  • +41 78 659 66 77
  • patrick.wyer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Zurbriggen

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 957 20 25
  • +41 79 446 23 25
  • michel.zurbriggen@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Pascal Petrus

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 27 922 05 68
  • pascal.petrus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Andenmatten

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 62
  • claudia.andenmatten@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adriana Bayard

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 65
  • adriana.bayard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romaine Kalbermatter

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 67
  • romaine.kalbermatter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Renata Roth-Juon

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 66
  • renata.roth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Summermatter

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 64
  • claudia.summermatter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Uschi Zuber

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 61
  • uschi.zuber@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy