Key Visual

General Agency Iwan Schmidhalter

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 4 A
3900 Brig

Contact

Phone +41 27 922 05 50
Email brig@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Iwan Schmidhalter

general agent

  • +41 27 922 05 55
  • +41 78 604 14 34
  • iwan.schmidhalter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Biner

sales manager

  • +41 27 948 41 20
  • sergio.biner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Kalbermatter

sales manager

  • +41 27 922 05 51
  • +41 79 307 70 24
  • daniel.kalbermatter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Abatemarco

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 27 922 05 42
  • +41 79 455 48 19
  • giuseppe.abatemarco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jennifer Feuerstein

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 922 05 44
  • +41 79 463 87 10
  • jennifer.feuerstein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik In-Albon

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 922 05 48
  • patrik.in-albon@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Edwin Kuonen

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 27 922 05 46
  • +41 79 220 77 00
  • edwin.kuonen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Georgette Kämpfen

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 27 922 05 47
  • georgette.kaempfen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Benedikt Meyer

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 948 41 25
  • +41 79 774 72 25
  • benedikt.meyer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Müller

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 27 922 05 43
  • +41 79 403 40 16
  • florian.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Regotz

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 922 05 49
  • +41 79 671 42 04
  • benjamin.regotz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Peter Kalbermatten

head of office staff

  • +41 27 922 05 60
  • peter.kalbermatten@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Andenmatten

sales service

  • +41 27 922 05 62
  • claudia.andenmatten@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Adriana Bayard

sales service

  • +41 27 922 05 65
  • adriana.bayard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilona Peters Margelisch

sales service

  • +41 27 922 05 50
  • brig@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Petrus

sales service

  • +41 27 922 05 68
  • pascal.petrus@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Uschi Zuber

sales service

  • +41 27 922 05 61
  • uschi.zuber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection