Key Visual

Principal Agency Roger Baumgartner

4.9/5

Determined from 422 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 173
9244 Niederuzwil

Contact

  • +41 71 951 88 51
  • +41 71 951 88 83
  • uzwil@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Roger Baumgartner

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 951 88 51
  • roger.baumgartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oscar Barrasa

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 388 83 12
  • oscar.barrasa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leandro Eichholzer

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 951 88 51
  • leandro.eichholzer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Fuchs

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 951 88 51
  • rico.fuchs@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alain Oertle

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 71 367 18 37
  • +41 79 216 41 66
  • alain.oertle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ralf Unternährer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 951 88 51
  • ralf.unternaehrer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Vanessa Kuhn

Sales Service

  • +41 71 951 88 51
  • vanessa.kuhn@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy