Key Visual

Branche office Liechtenstein

Loading map

Address

Zollstrasse 20
9494 Schaan

Contact

  • +423 237 76 76
  • schaan@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Simon Sprenger

Chief Office

  • +423 237 7678
  • simon.sprenger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Dutler

Client Advisor

  • +423 237 7679
  • sandro.dutler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Levin Hoop

Client Advisor

  • +423 237 7677
  • levin.hoop@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Schnitzer

Client Advisor

  • +423 237 7673
  • kurt.schnitzer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Harald Sprenger

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +423 237 7674
  • harald.sprenger@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Julia Amherd

Back Office Staff

  • +423 237 7672
  • julia.amherd@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christine Frommelt

Back Office Staff

  • +423 237 7676
  • christine.frommelt@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy