Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Roger Christen-Albertin

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Inseliquai 10
6002 Luzern

Contact

Phone +41 41 227 47 11
Email luzern.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Roger Christen

general agent

  • +41 41 227 47 00
  • roger.christen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Althaus

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 666 78 62
  • marco.althaus@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Bürli

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 61
  • remo.buerli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Christen

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 41 320 40 85
  • urs.u.christen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Christen

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 41 499 94 42
  • martin.christen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tanja Feist

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 70
  • tanja.feist@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Fischer

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 41 320 40 20
  • +41 79 466 66 02
  • pascal.fischer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurus Hasler

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 58
  • +41 79 206 14 40
  • maurus.hasler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerstin Imgrüth

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 69
  • kerstin.imgrueth@axa.ch

Details

PK

Patrick Kaeslin

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 227 47 62
  • patrick.kaeslin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonas Kaufmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 65
  • jonas.kaufmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Kiser

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 63
  • kevin.kiser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SK

Simon Kiser

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 68
  • simon.kiser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Krummenacher

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 57
  • philipp.krummenacher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christoph Lieb

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 41 227 47 66
  • +41 79 667 66 04
  • christoph.lieb@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julio Lima

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 50
  • julio.lima@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elvir Melunovic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 59
  • elvir.melunovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Agim Nuhiji

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 60
  • agim.nuhiji@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Portmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 624 46 16
  • +41 76 532 11 49
  • marco.portmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tarkan Saiti

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 67
  • tarkan.saiti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Schär

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 53
  • simon.schaer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MW

Marc Wattenberg

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 71
  • marc.wattenberg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Werlen

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 74
  • mario.werlen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Edith Torreno

head of office staff

  • +41 41 227 47 51
  • edith.torreno@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Amstad

back office staff

  • +41 41 227 47 15
  • nadine.amstad@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Bachmann

back office staff

  • +41 41 227 47 64
  • Laura.Bachmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MC

Mirjam Christen-Albertin

back office staff

  • +41 41 227 47 11
  • mirjam.christen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Gander

back office staff

  • +41 41 227 47 52
  • peter.gander@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Franziska Zettel

back office staff

  • +41 41 227 47 56
  • franziska.zettel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection