Key Visual

General Agency Dieter Wyss

4.8/5

Determined from 592 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Morgenstrasse 136
3018 Bern

Contact

Phone +41 31 998 88 88
Email bern.west@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Dieter Wyss

general agent

  • +41 31 998 88 01
  • +41 79 424 76 79
  • dieter.wyss@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Herrmann

sales manager

  • +41 31 998 88 45
  • Simon.Herrmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JB

Janis Binz

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 03
  • janis.binz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Di Nardo

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 21
  • fabio.dinardo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannik Simon Grau

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 17
  • yannik.grau@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JH

Jack Hanna

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 22
  • jack.hanna@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rajko Jovanovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 06
  • rajko.jovanovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

EK

Erolinda Kodraliu

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 09
  • erolinda.kodraliu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Goran Kostic

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 32
  • goran.kostic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tamara Inge Küpfer Hidalgo

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 48
  • Tamara.kuepfer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Margelisch

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 42
  • dario.margelisch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Janos Mischler

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 41
  • janos.mischler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Milot Morina

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 16
  • milot.morina@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julian Rieben

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 31
  • julian.rieben@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rölli

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 35
  • marco.roelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Stettler

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 36
  • +41 79 709 24 80
  • Stefan.Stettler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Tschudi

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 07
  • martin.tschudi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Peter Hediger

head of office staff

  • +41 31 998 88 99
  • peter.hediger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AA

Alizée Aebi

sales service

  • +41 31 350 10 25
  • alizee.aebi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Gafner

sales service

  • +41 31 998 88 23
  • fabian.gafner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CK

Camila Küpfer

back office staff

  • +41 31 998 88 44
  • camila.kuepfer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Laura Macellaro

sales service

  • +41 31 998 88 15
  • sara.macellaro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marilena Pignatelli

sales service

  • +41 31 350 10 21
  • marilena.pignatelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AW

Anna Wachenheim

back office staff

  • +41 31 998 88 02
  • anna.wachenheim@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hansjürg Zwahlen

sales service

  • +41 31 998 88 05
  • hansjuerg.zwahlen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection