Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Winterthurerstrasse 18a
8610 Uster

Contact

  • +41 44 943 65 75
  • uster.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Nedim Coskun

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 943 65 34
  • nedim.coskun@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Laurent Fröhlich

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 943 65 32
  • laurent.froehlich@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

André Huber

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 943 65 74
  • andre.huber@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Johnny Manser

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 943 65 44
  • johnny.manser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fotios Papagiannis

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 55 220 63 75
  • fotios.papagiannis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Piroso

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 943 65 78
  • alessio.piroso@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Anet Rumankova

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 943 65 46
  • anet.rumankova@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Matej Varvodic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 943 65 83
  • matej.varvodic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jasmine Madeleine Niederhauser

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 60
  • jasmine.niederhauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Hediger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 76
  • thomas.hediger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Varinia Irpinio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 80
  • varinia.irpinio@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy