Hail damage? Storm damage?

Benefits platform for your employees Swibeco

Easy digital administration of employee benefits
Long-term discounts on more than 150 top brands
Cheaper or included for AXA customers
Activate Swibeco through myAXA

Simply activate through myAXA

Helping you and your staff make the most of salaries: with Swibeco, you offer your staff tax-free fringe benefits and attractive staff discounts. This can help you attract and retain the best talent in the company for  longer.

How does Swibeco work?

Swibeco is the digital platform for staff benefits in Switzerland. AXA's partner firm enables you to offer your employees tax-free fringe benefits and attractive discounts on more than 150 top brands. From Coop to IKEA and Digitec-Galaxus. From discounted weekly shopping to discounts on home electronics and attractive savings at the gas pump.

With Swibeco, each and every one of your employees will find what they're looking for, and they'll be reminded at regular intervals that he or she benefits with you as employer. 

Tax-free fringe benefits for your employees

Swibeco’s benefits program is clear and can be personalized. You decide which offers you’d like to give your staff: 

  • Permanent staff discounts: you and your employees benefit from preferential conditions in a network of more than 150 top Swiss cooperation partners. Swibeco negotiates the terms for you. ​ 
  • Swipoints points system: whether for birthdays, service anniversaries, Christmas or company milestones, reward your employees with Swibeco points. Your team can use them on this platform to spend as they wish, easily and tax-free for both parties. ​ 
  • Additional Lunch Card module: with the Swibeco Lunch Card, you also help with your employees' meal costs. Your team can use it to spend in more than 35,000 restaurants and food stores in Switzerland - and as an employer, you can subsidize it by up to CHF 180 per month without this being taxed as income.

What advantages does Swibeco offer my company?

  • Added value for your team: you increase your employees' salary with Swibeco's tax-free fringe benefits. This boosts buying power, increases staff motivation and loyalty and strengthens your reputation as an attractive employer.
  • Simple, centralized management of all staff benefits: Swibeco doesn't have to be installed as an online platform , as it can be easily activated and managed through myAXA. Swibeco handles the integration of existing  partner relationships, data protection matters, processing of payments and customer service for you. ​  
  • No or lower costs thanks to AXA:  companies with an AXA insurance policy either receive Swibeco as an included component to their insurance or pension solution or benefit from a discount on usage and license fees.  
Transparent and customizable: that's Swibeco

Transparent and customizable: that's Swibeco

How can my company use Swibeco?

As an AXA corporate customer, you either have Swibeco as a fixed component of your insurance package or you benefit from special conditions on the benefits platform.

  • All AXA corporate customers: you receive a 25% discount on Swibeco annual usage and license fees. Depending on the size of the company, these range from CHF 49 to CHF 109 per active user per year. The Lunch Card is available as an additional module at CHF 5 per card per month. 
  • With AXA daily sickness benefits insurance: use of the platform is included for the first 200 employees. Only from the 201st employee onwards are usage fees of CHF 60 per year incurred (excluding VAT).
  • With an occupational benefits solution from AXA: use of the platform is included for all active and retired employees. There are no charges. 

How to activate your Swibeco access

Swibeco is activated and managed through myAXA, which is AXA's customer portal: 

  1. Log into myAXA as administrator or request your myAXA access here
  2. Once logged into myAXA, open the “Swibeco - Use Employee Benefits" tile and accept the privacy policy declaration
  3. Your account was automatically created: add all employees who are to have access to Swibeco  
  4. On request: personalize your company account with your logo and suitable color samples
  5. Set your required start date: your employees will automatically receive an invitation with their Swibeco access on this specified date and can make full use of the platform

Do you have any questions about Swibeco or registration? We would be glad to help. Telephone us on  +41 41 360 43 43

Support and frequently asked questions

  • What are fringe benefits?

    Fringe benefits are benefits that your staff receive in addition to their salary. For instance, these may be staff discounts on your own products, meal allowances, vacation days, private shared use of a car or participation in Pillar 2. 

  • What special offers can my employees find on the platform?

    Swibeco features discounts from more than 150 partners from all over Switzerland, ranging from electronics and nutrition to sport, travel and books. Providers include Coop, Manor and Zalando. 

  • For which companies is Swibeco included?

    Swibeco is an integral part of daily sickness benefits insurance (DSBI) or occupational benefits solutions (OPA) at AXA:

    With an occupational benefits solution from AXA: Included for all active and retired employees

    Use of the Swibeco platform is included if you have taken out a contract for occupational pension provision (pension fund) with an AXA collective foundation (AXA Foundation for Occupational Benefits, AXA LPP Foundation Suisse Romande, AXA Occupational Benefits Foundation, Columna Collective Foundation Group Invest, Columna Collective Foundation Client Invest, AXA Foundation of Supplementary Benefits). Another requirement is that you use myAXA to access and administer Swibeco. 

    From November 2021, employees who are not required to join a pension scheme (such as trainees, part-time or retired employees) will also be able to benefit from Swibeco. You can easily register them on myAXA for that purpose. 

    With AXA daily sickness benefits insurance: Included for the first 200 employees

    With daily sickness benefits insurance (DSBI) from AXA, use of the Swibeco platform is included for the first 200 employees.  Only from the 201st activated employee onwards are usage costs of CHF 60  incurred per user per year (excluding VAT).

  • I have my OPA and/or daily sickness benefits insurance with AXA. How do I get access to Swibeco?
    1. Register as a company with myAXA.  
    2. Click on the "Swibeco - make use of employees benefits" tile  
    3. Your account will be automatically assigned after you have accepted the data protection declaration
    4. Register or add any employee who is to have access to Swibeco
    5. Personalize your company’s appearance with your own logo and matching color samples.
    6. Your employees will automatically receive an invitation.  On the specified date, your employees will receive an automatic invitation with their Swibeco access and can make full use of the platform.

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy

Unwetterschaden?

Mehr vom Lohn – für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden​ Swibeco

Einfache, digitale Verwaltung von Mitarbeiterbenefits
Dauerrabatte bei über 150 Schweizer Anbietern
Stärkung der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und -bindung
Aktivieren Sie Swibeco über myAXA

Inklusive für KTG- & BVG-Kundinnen & Kunden

Mit Swibeco werden Sie zur noch attraktiveren Arbeitgeberin. Ihre Mitarbeitenden erhalten aus einer Hand Vorteilsprogramme, Geschenke und steuerfreie Lohnnebenleistungen. So können Sie die besten Talente für sich gewinnen und länger halten.

Mehr vom Lohn – für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden​

Swibeco ist eine Partnerfirma der AXA und bietet Ihnen eine Plattform für Lohnnebenleistungen. Das Vorteilsprogramm von Swibeco ist übersichtlich und personalisierbar. Sie entscheiden, welches Angebot Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden bieten wollen: 

  • Permanente Mitarbeiterkonditionen: Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden profitieren von Vorzugskonditionen bei einem Netzwerk von über 150 Schweizer Top-Partnern. Sie erhalten beispielsweise Vergünstigungen auf Telefon-Abos, Elektronik oder Lebensmittel. Das Aushandeln der Konditionen übernimmt Swibeco für Sie. ​ 
  • Punktesystem Swipoints: Egal ob Geburtstag, Dienstjubiläum, Weihnachten oder geschäftliche Meilensteine, Sie können Ihre Mitarbeitenden mit Punkten belohnen. Die Punkte löst Ihr Team dann auf der Swibeco-Plattform als Zahlungsmittel beliebig nach eigenem Gusto ein – unkompliziert und für beide Seiten steuerfrei. ​ 
  • Zusatzmodul Lunch Card: Zusätzlich zu der Plattform haben Sie mit der Swibeco Lunch Card ein Zahlungsmittel für die Mitarbeiterverpflegung zur Verfügung. Ihren Mitarbeitenden können Sie bis zu CHF 180 pro Monat für die Verpflegung überweisen, ohne dass dies als Einkommen besteuert wird. Die Lunch Card läuft über das VISA-System und wird an über 30'000 Lebensmittel-Verkaufspunkten akzeptiert. 

Und so funktionierts

Das Angebot im Detail erklärt 

Ihre Vorteile als AXA Kundin oder Kunde 

Neben der Attraktivitätssteigerung bringt Swibeco viele weitere Vorteile mit sich. Als AXA Kunde profitieren Sie gleich doppelt und sparen Geld bei der Nutzung der Plattform. 

  • Einfache Verwaltung: Die Nutzung von Swibeco läuft über eine Online-Plattform. Alle Partneranbindungen, die Abwicklung von Zahlungen sowie der Kundenservice werden für Sie von Swibeco übernommen. ​  
  • Keine doppelte Administration: Dank der Anbindung von myAXA entfällt das separate Administrieren der Mitarbeitenden. Sie können Mitarbeiterdaten über myAXA ganz einfach auf Swibeco übertragen – das spart Zeit und Aufwand. 
  • Datenschutz: Alle Daten werden auf Hochsicherheitsservern in der Schweiz gespeichert. Persönliche Daten werden weder übertragen noch vermarktet.​ 
  • Vorzugspreis oder Bestandteil Ihres Versicherungspakets: AXA Firmenkundinnen und -kunden erhalten einen Rabatt von 25 % auf die jährlichen Kosten von Swibeco. Diese betragen je nach Firmengrösse zwischen CHF 49.– und CHF 109.– pro aktivem User und Jahr. Die Lunch Card ist als Zusatzmodul für CHF 5.– pro Karte und Monat erhältlich. Unternehmenskundinnen und -kunden mit einer beruflichen Vorsorgelösung oder Krankentaggeldversicherung bei der AXA profitieren zusätzlich:
    • Mit der AXA Krankentaggeldversicherung: Die Nutzung der Plattform ist für die ersten 200 Mitarbeitenden inklusive
    • Mit einer beruflichen Vorsorgelösung der AXA: Die Nutzung der Plattform ist für alle Mitarbeitenden sowie pensionierten Angestellten inklusive

Übersichtlich und individualisierbar: So sieht Swibeco aus

Lassen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden ihr Geschenk aus hunderten Angeboten auswählen und gestalten Sie die Ansicht für Ihre Mitarbeitenden mit Ihrem Firmenlogo.

So erhalten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden Zugang zu Swibeco

  1. Loggen Sie sich als Administrator bei myAXA ein oder beantragen Sie hier Ihren myAXA-Zugang
  2. Einmal bei myAXA eingeloggt: Öffnen Sie die Kachel «Swibeco – Mitarbeiter-Benefits nutzen»​
  3. Nach Akzeptieren der Datenschutzerklärung wird Ihr Konto automatisch erstellt
  4. Erfassen bzw. ergänzen Sie alle Mitarbeitenden, die Zugriff zu Swibeco erhalten sollen  
  5. Personalisieren Sie Ihr Firmen-Konto mit Ihrem Logo und passenden Farbmustern
  6. Legen Sie das Startdatum für Ihre Mitarbeitenden fest​
  7. Zum festgelegten Datum erhalten Ihre Mitarbeitenden automatisiert eine Einladung mit ihrem Swibeco-Zugang und können die Plattform vollumfänglich nutzen

Haben Sie Fragen zu Swibeco oder zur Anmeldung? Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Melden Sie sich unter der Telefonnummer +41 41 360 43 43

FAQ: Alles was Sie über Swibeco wissen müssen

  • Was sind Lohnnebenleistungen?

    Als Lohnnebenleistungen (oder auch Fringe Benefits genannt) werden Leistungen bezeichnet, die Ihre Mitarbeitenden neben dem Lohn erhalten. Zum Beispiel Mitarbeiterrabatte auf eigene Produkte, Essensentschädigungen, Ferientage, private Mitnutzung eines Autos oder die Beteiligung an der 2. Säule. 

  • Welche Vergünstigungen finden meine Mitarbeitenden auf der Plattform?

    Auf Swibeco finden Sie Rabatte von über 150 Partnerinnen und Partner aus der ganzen Schweiz, z.B. in den Bereichen Elektronik, Ernährung, Sport, Reisen und Bücher. Unter den Anbieterinnen und Anbieter sind Unternehmen wie Coop, Manor oder Zalando. 

  • Für welche Firmen ist Swibeco inklusive?

    Swibeco ist integrierter Bestandteil einer Krankentaggeldversicherung (KTG) oder beruflichen Vorsorgelösung (BVG) bei der AXA:

    Mit einer beruflichen Vorsorgelösung der AXA: Inklusive für alle Mitarbeitenden und pensionierten Angestellten

    Die Nutzung der Swibeco-Plattform ist inklusive, falls Sie für die berufliche Vorsorge (Pensionskasse) einen Vertrag mit einer Sammelstiftung der AXA abgeschlossen haben (AXA Stiftung Berufliche Vorsorge, AXA BVG-Stiftung Westschweiz, AXA Vorsorgestiftung, Columna Sammelstiftung Group Invest, Columna Sammelstiftung Client Invest, AXA Stiftung Zusatzvorsorge). Eine weitere Voraussetzung ist, dass Sie für den Zugang und die Administration von Swibeco myAXA benutzen. 

    Neu können ab November 2021 auch Mitarbeitende, die nicht pensionskassenpflichtig sind (z. B. Auszubildende, Mitarbeitende in Teilzeit oder Pension) von Swibeco profitieren. Dafür können Sie diese auf myAXA ganz einfach zusätzlich erfassen. 

    Mit der AXA Krankentaggeldversicherung: Inklusive für die ersten 200 Mitarbeitenden

    Mit einer Krankentaggeldversicherung (KTG) bei der AXA ist die Nutzung der Swibeco-Plattform für die ersten 200 Mitarbeitenden inklusive.  Erst ab der oder dem 201. aktivierten Mitarbeitenden fallen die Nutzungsgebühren in Höhe von CHF 60.– pro User und Jahr (exkl. Mehrwertsteuer) an.

  • Ich habe mein BVG und / oder Krankentaggeld bei der AXA. Wie erhalte ich Zugang zu Swibeco?
    1. Melden Sie sich als Firma mit myAXA an.  
    2. Klicken Sie auf die Kachel «Swibeco – Mitarbeiter-Benefits nutzen»  
    3. Nach Akzeptieren der Datenschutzerklärung wird Ihr Konto automatisch erstellt
    4. Erfassen bzw. ergänzen Sie alle Mitarbeitenden, die Zugriff zu Swibeco erhalten sollen
    5. Personalisieren Sie den Auftritt Ihrer Firma mit dem eigenen Logo und den passenden Farbmustern
    6. Ihre Mitarbeitenden werden automatisch eingeladen. Zum festgelegten Datum erhalten Ihre Mitarbeitenden automatisiert eine Einladung mit ihrem Swibeco-Zugang und können die Plattform vollumfänglich nutzen.

AXA & Sie

Kontakt Schaden melden Stellenangebote Medien Broker myAXA Login Garagen-Portal Kundenbewertungen Newsletter abonnieren myAXA FAQ

AXA weltweit

AXA weltweit

In Kontakt bleiben

DE FR IT EN Nutzungshinweise Datenschutz / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Versicherungen AG

Wir verwenden Cookies und Analyse-Tools, um das Nutzungserlebnis für Sie zu verbessern, die Werbung von AXA und ihren Werbepartnerfirmen zu personalisieren sowie Social-Media-Funktionen bereitzustellen. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen bei Verwendung von Internet Explorer 11 leider nicht über unser Cookie-Präferenz-Center ändern. Möchten Sie Ihre Einstellungen anpassen, nutzen Sie bitte einen aktuellen Browser. Durch die Nutzung unserer Internetseite mit diesem Browser stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutz / Cookie Policy