Key Visual

Principal Agency Emilio Simcik

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Jurastrasse 58
5430 Wettingen

Contact

Phone +41 56 437 88 22
Email wettingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Emilio Simcik

principal agent

  • +41 56 437 88 23
  • +41 79 404 28 34
  • emilio.simcik@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BG

Batuhan Gecgel

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 437 88 24
  • batuhan.gecgel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivo Häfeli

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 437 88 25
  • +41 78 657 06 82
  • ivo.haefeli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giampiero Nozzi

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 437 88 26
  • +41 76 388 25 58
  • giampiero.nozzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Votta

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 437 88 28
  • patrik.votta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Afram Yacoub

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 437 88 27
  • afram.yacoub@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

LV

Laura Votta

back office staff

  • +41 56 437 88 29
  • laura.votta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection