Key Visual

General Agency Peter Müller

4.8/5

Determined from 322 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schulhausstrasse 2
3602 Thun

Contact

Phone +41 33 225 99 00
Email thun@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Peter Müller

general agent

  • +41 33 225 99 05
  • peter.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Lüscher

sales manager

  • +41 33 225 99 20
  • lukas.luescher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jörg Sütterlin

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 33 225 99 04
  • +41 79 710 52 50
  • joerg.suetterlin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Janick Binggeli

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 225 99 25
  • +41 79 487 65 92
  • janick.binggeli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Sandro Brechbühl

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 225 99 53
  • jan.brechbuehl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Robin Cuordileone

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 225 99 34
  • robin.cuordileone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Milorad Grebic

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 225 99 56
  • +41 76 822 97 03
  • milorad.grebic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Koch

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 225 99 41
  • +41 79 399 19 17
  • jan.koch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

PM

Philipp Mannes

insurance consultant

  • +41 33 225 99 26
  • philipp.mannes@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Chantal Hiltbrand

head of office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 06
  • chantal.hiltbrand@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marianne Guggisberg

back office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 11
  • marianne.guggisberg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Diare Himaj

back office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 10
  • diare.himaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Kuster

back office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 09
  • alain.kuster@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jennifer Liechti

back office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 36
  • jennifer.liechti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SS

Sylvia Stadler

back office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 17
  • sylvia.stadler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NW

Nic Wüthrich

trainee

  • +41 58 215 82 75
  • nic.wuethrich@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection