Key Visual

Principal Agency Gerardo Castellano

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Oberwilerstrasse 73
4106 Therwil

Contact

Phone +41 61 726 85 85
Email therwil@axa.ch

Advisor

MB

Maurizio Belluoccio

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 726 85 91
  • maurizio.belluoccio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gerardo Castellano

principal agent

  • +41 61 726 85 83
  • gerardo.castellano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Frey

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 726 85 89
  • ramon.frey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Antonio Gullo

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 726 85 90
  • marcoantonio.gullo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Gutzwiller

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 716 55 32
  • +41 76 329 49 82
  • dominik.gutzwiller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Kilchherr

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 726 85 82
  • claudia.kilchherr@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Scholl

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 726 85 97
  • +41 79 639 43 81
  • remo.scholl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

LB

Lazaros Bassias

back office staff

  • +41 61 726 85 84
  • lazaros.bassias@axa.ch

Details

PD

Paolo D'Ambrosio

back office staff

  • +41 61 726 85 94
  • paolo.dambrosio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JI

Julius Ingold

back office staff

  • +41 61 726 85 98
  • julius.ingold@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tanja Melileo

sales service

  • +41 61 726 85 81
  • tanja.melileo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection