Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Tuchschmid

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Gewerbestrasse 10
4450 Sissach

Contact

Phone +41 61 976 96 36
Email sissach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Tuchschmid

principal agent

  • +41 61 976 96 30
  • thomas.tuchschmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Frank Bader

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 976 96 34
  • +41 79 544 84 09
  • frank.bader@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Engel

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 976 96 33
  • +41 79 435 91 11
  • daniel.engel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Franck Vetter

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 976 96 32
  • +41 78 671 88 02
  • franck.vetter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Dominik Schweizer

back office staff

  • +41 61 976 96 38
  • dominik.schweizer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection