Key Visual

General Agency Robert Eisenhut

4.8/5

Determined from 333 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hammerallee 2
4601 Olten 1 Fächer

Contact

Phone +41 62 205 54 54
Email olten@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 11.45 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Robert Eisenhut

general agent

  • +41 62 205 54 60
  • robert.eisenhut@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Alberny

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 71
  • +41 78 710 53 73
  • marcel.alberny@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Baumgartner

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 74
  • Fabian.Baumgartner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sarah Corvigno

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 51
  • sarah.corvigno@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dan Frei

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 52
  • dan.frei@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Jan Hauser

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 63
  • nicolas.hauser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Pichierri

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 59
  • luigi.pichierri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Sonntag

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 70
  • +41 79 501 32 95
  • Tobias.Sonntag@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Richard Stucki

sales manager, deputy general agent

  • +41 62 205 54 64
  • richard.stucki@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Studer

consultant SME's

  • +41 62 205 54 58
  • lukas.studer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Zimmerli

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 56
  • simon.zimmerli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Desirée Röpti

head of office staff

  • +41 62 205 54 67
  • desiree.roepti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Eisenhut

back office staff

  • +41 62 205 54 54
  • claudia.eisenhut@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Angela Jenni

back office staff

  • +41 62 205 54 72
  • angela.jenni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Kunz

back office staff

  • +41 62 205 54 66
  • manuel.kunz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvonne Loosli

back office staff

  • +41 62 205 54 61
  • yvonne.loosli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Janice Mantovani

back office staff

  • +41 62 205 54 62
  • janice.mantovani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ronald Marti

advisor via phone

  • +41 62 205 54 53
  • ronald.marti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection