Key Visual

Principal Agency Bruno Werner

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 5
8213 Neunkirch

Contact

Phone +41 52 687 02 50
Email neunkirch@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Werner

principal agent

  • +41 52 687 02 50
  • bruno.werner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Goran Cubra

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 50
  • goran.cubra@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Gilgen

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 50
  • michael.gilgen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Trudel

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 50
  • fabian.trudel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JW

Joel Wehrli

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 52
  • joel.wehrli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angela Mangasser

back office staff

  • +41 52 687 02 50
  • angela.mangasser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessie Werner

back office staff

  • +41 52 687 02 50
  • jessie.werner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection