Key Visual

General Agency Dylan Creanza

4.8/5

Determined from 390 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

St-Honoré 2
2001 Neuchâtel

Contact

Phone +41 32 723 04 04
Email neuchatel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Dylan Creanza

general agent

  • +41 32 723 04 01
  • dylan.creanza@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Gonnet

sales manager

  • +41 32 723 04 05
  • sebastien.gonnet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonny Anthoine

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 10
  • jonny.anthoine@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Deny Geronimi

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 18
  • +41 79 645 50 76
  • deny.geronimi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Girard

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 80
  • simon.girard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémie Hofer

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 11
  • jeremie.hofer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Losey

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 32 723 04 14
  • +41 79 416 36 39
  • andreas.losey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiago Machado

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 27
  • +41 78 609 16 10
  • tiago.machado@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michaël Mangili

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 30
  • michael.mangili@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Murarotto

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 81
  • fabio.murarotto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Benoit Python

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 68
  • benoit.python@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Durim Ramqaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 06
  • durim.ramqaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Marc Ravera

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 17
  • +41 79 301 20 63
  • jeanmarc.ravera@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Serge Schembari

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 32 723 04 28
  • +41 79 418 88 78
  • serge.schembari@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Florbela Mendes

head of office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 02
  • florbela.mendes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Arben Berisha

sales service

  • +41 32 723 04 55
  • arben.berisha@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Leandro Cuche

advisor via phone

  • +41 32 723 04 08
  • leandro.cuche@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JD

Julia De Rossi

back office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 50
  • julia.derossi@axa.ch

Details

ND

Naël Decrauzat

trainee

  • +41 32 723 04 04
  • neuchatel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Greco

trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 37
  • francesco.greco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabine Loriol

sales service

  • +41 32 723 04 52
  • sabine.loriol@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Igor Marinho Pinheiro

trainee

  • +41 58 215 50 62
  • igor.pinheiro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Reymond

sales service

  • +41 32 723 04 54
  • sophie.reymond@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection