Key Visual

General Agency Dylan Creanza

4.8/5

Determined from 458 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

St-Honoré 2
2001 Neuchâtel

Contact

Phone +41 32 723 04 04
Email neuchatel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Dylan Creanza

general agent

  • +41 32 723 04 01
  • dylan.creanza@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Gonnet

sales manager

  • +41 32 723 04 05
  • sebastien.gonnet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonny Anthoine

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 10
  • jonny.anthoine@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Deny Geronimi

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 18
  • +41 79 645 50 76
  • deny.geronimi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Girard

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 80
  • simon.girard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémie Hofer

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 11
  • jeremie.hofer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MI

Mirzet Ibrahimovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 14
  • mirzet.ibrahimovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiago Machado

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 27
  • +41 78 609 16 10
  • tiago.machado@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Murarotto

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 81
  • fabio.murarotto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

IN

Ivan Nicolas

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 30
  • ivan.nicolas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benoit Python

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 68
  • benoit.python@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Durim Ramqaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 06
  • durim.ramqaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Marc Ravera

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 723 04 17
  • +41 79 301 20 63
  • jeanmarc.ravera@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Serge Schembari

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 32 723 04 28
  • +41 79 418 88 78
  • serge.schembari@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Florbela Mendes

head of office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 02
  • florbela.mendes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Leandro Cuche

advisor via phone

  • +41 32 723 04 08
  • leandro.cuche@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JD

Julia De Amorim

back office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 24
  • julia.deamorim@axa.ch

Details

JD

Julia De Rossi

back office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 50
  • julia.derossi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Greco

trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 37
  • francesco.greco@axa.ch

Details

LK

Laurianne Klezar

back office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 58
  • laurianne.klezar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabine Loriol

sales service

  • +41 32 723 04 52
  • sabine.loriol@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Igor Pinheiro

trainee

  • +41 58 215 50 62
  • igor.pinheiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Reymond

sales service

  • +41 32 723 04 54
  • sophie.reymond@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy