Key Visual

Principal Agency Hans-Rudolf Hartmann

4.9/5

Determined from 171 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Seuzachstrasse 42
8413 Neftenbach

Contact

Phone +41 52 305 00 60
Email neftenbach@axa.ch

Advisor

HH

Hans-Rudolf Hartmann

principal agent

  • +41 52 305 00 60
  • hansrudolf.hartmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MB

Michael Baur

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 305 00 65
  • michael.baur@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FB

Fabian Blatter

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 305 00 67
  • fabian.blatter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RN

Roman Nägeli

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 305 00 69
  • roman.naegeli@axa.ch

Details

OU

Orlin Ulrich

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 305 00 64
  • orlin.ulrich@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

FB

Fabienne Bernhard

back office staff

  • +41 52 305 00 62
  • fabienne.bernhard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MG

Markus Güntensperger

back office staff

  • +41 52 305 00 63
  • markus.guentensperger@axa.ch

Details

AH

Anne Hartmann-Fringer

back office staff

  • +41 52 305 00 68
  • anne.hartmann-fringer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy