Key Visual

Principal Agency Peter Huber

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Sagiweg 2
5737 Menziken

Contact

Phone +41 62 765 81 81
Email menziken@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 18.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

PH

Peter Huber

principal agent

  • +41 62 765 81 87
  • peter.huber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MB

Marc Bolliger

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 765 81 85
  • marc.bolliger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RC

Roger Christen

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 765 81 89
  • roger.r.christen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AG

Armando Granzotto

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 765 81 86
  • armando.granzotto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

HM

Heinz Marty

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 765 81 88
  • heinz.marty@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SG

Snjezana Garic

back office staff

  • +41 62 765 81 84
  • snjezana.garic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DG

Daniela Guzzetto

sales service

  • +41 62 765 81 83
  • daniela.guzzetto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection