Key Visual

Principal Agency Nicolas Filliez

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue du Grand-Verger 9
1920 Martigny 1

Contact

Phone +41 27 305 10 20
Fax +41 27 305 10 21
Email martigny@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Nicolas Filliez

principal agent

  • +41 27 305 10 22
  • nicolas.filliez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude-Alain Carron

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 305 10 26
  • claude-alain.carron@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mathias Farquet

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 305 10 17
  • mathias.farquet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Moulin

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 305 10 25
  • julien.moulin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

FG

Florine Gillioz

back office staff

  • +41 27 305 10 29
  • florine.gillioz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BR

Bertrand Roduit

back office staff

  • +41 27 305 10 20
  • bertrand.roduit@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SW

Sandra Werlen

sales service

  • +41 27 305 10 24
  • sandra.werlen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection