Key Visual

Principal Agency Reto Siegenthaler

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bitziusstrasse
3360 Herzogenbuchsee

Contact

Phone +41 62 956 30 00
Email herzogenbuchsee@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Reto Siegenthaler

principal agent

  • +41 62 956 30 07
  • reto.siegenthaler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Ammann

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 956 30 04
  • beat.ammann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Martines

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 956 30 03
  • ivan.martines@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Margrit Aegerter

back office staff

  • +41 32 625 71 14
  • margrit.aegerter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pia Murer

back office staff

  • +41 62 956 30 01
  • pia.murer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection