Key Visual

Principal Agency Rodolfo Castrini

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 4
2540 Grenchen

Contact

Phone +41 32 654 22 80
Email grenchen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 11.45 / 13.30 - 17:30
Friday
08.00 - 11.45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Rodolfo Castrini

principal agent

  • +41 32 654 22 89
  • rodolfo.castrini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raymond Gerzner

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 654 22 82
  • raymond.gerzner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlo Nana

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 654 22 83
  • +41 76 413 05 22
  • carlo.nana@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nicole Basile

back office staff

  • +41 32 654 22 87
  • nicole.basile@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

TC

Timo Castrini

back office staff

  • +41 32 654 22 85
  • timo.castrini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Stähli

sales service

  • +41 32 654 22 88
  • Claudia.Staehli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection