Key Visual

General Agency Urs Tscholl

4.9/5

Determined from 313 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schweizerhofstrasse 12
8750 Glarus

Contact

Phone +41 55 646 23 23
Email glarus@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Wednesday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 17.15
Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 18.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Urs Tscholl

general agent

  • +41 55 646 23 37
  • urs.tscholl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Senn

sales manager

  • +41 55 646 23 31
  • Daniel.Senn@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Contardi

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 646 23 38
  • +41 78 603 24 82
  • andrea.contardi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Salim Güre

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 41
  • salim.guere@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Heussi

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 55 611 22 89
  • daniel.heussi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nazim Murati

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 34
  • +41 76 366 44 50
  • nazim.murati@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Nötzli

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 43
  • +41 79 770 33 51
  • Benjamin.Noetzli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tsering Pangring

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 646 23 46
  • +41 76 587 84 90
  • tsering.pangring@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Seliner

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 646 23 28
  • +41 76 425 58 26
  • patrick.seliner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Margaretha Störi

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 39
  • +41 79 338 13 77
  • margaretha.stoeri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

André Zumbühl

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 42
  • +41 79 337 59 39
  • andre.zumbuehl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Manuel Kiefer

head of office staff

  • +41 55 646 23 33
  • manuel.kiefer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivana Frei

sales service

  • +41 55 646 23 29
  • ivana.frei@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Hodel

trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 13
  • sabrina.hodel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Ramadani

sales service

  • +41 55 646 23 49
  • laura.ramadani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mischa Rhyner

sales service

  • +41 55 646 23 36
  • mischa.rhyner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yesim Tezis

advisor via phone

  • +41 55 646 23 44
  • yesim.tezis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dustin Vögeli

sales service

  • +41 55 646 23 23
  • Dustin.Voegeli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection