Key Visual

General Agency Tedy Andes

4.9/5

Determined from 338 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstr.310
8501 Frauenfeld

Contact

Phone +41 52 728 68 68
Email frauenfeld@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Tedy Andes

general agent

  • +41 52 728 68 58
  • detlef.andes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Böckli

sales manager

  • +41 52 728 68 10
  • +41 79 668 81 13
  • daniel.boeckli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Andes

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 29
  • +41 79 441 15 81
  • rico.andes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimiliano Bär

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 82
  • massimiliano.baer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Cucciniello

enterprise adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 65
  • maurizio.cucciniello@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nenad Djuric

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 26
  • +41 78 891 03 83
  • nenad.djuric@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Walter Huber

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 16
  • walter.huber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Kornmaier

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 70
  • matthias.kornmaier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rahel Krieg-Widmer

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 03
  • rahel.kriegwidmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Scheller

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 52 728 68 66
  • daniel.scheller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JV

Joel Vallat

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 15
  • joel.vallat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Nicolas Werner

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 28
  • +41 79 486 65 20
  • raphael.werner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerem Yilmaz

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 63
  • kerem.yilmaz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Orhan Zeqiri

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 64
  • +41 79 222 90 36
  • orhan.zeqiri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Zoran Susic

head of office staff

  • +41 52 728 68 48
  • zoran.susic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Flutra Guraziu

sales support

  • +41 52 728 68 02
  • flutra.guraziu@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Hess

sales support

  • +41 52 728 68 52
  • andrea.hess@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kaltrina Ismani

trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 17
  • kaltrina.ismani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucy Lerch

sales support

  • +41 52 728 68 01
  • lucy.lerch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RN

Reto Nüssli

advisor via phone

  • +41 52 728 68 49
  • reto.nuessli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Recine

sales support

  • +41 52 728 68 74
  • kevin.recine@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Chiara Mancini

trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 51
  • chiara.mancini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection