Key Visual

Principal Agency Stephan Hug

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Dorfstrasse 111
8424 Embrach

Contact

Phone +41 44 456 44 88
Email embrach@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Stephan Hug

principal agent

  • +41 44 456 44 80
  • +41 79 505 06 06
  • stephan.hug@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MS

Michael Streuli

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 456 44 84
  • michael.streuli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Tiricola

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 456 44 85
  • luigi.tiricola@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Dominique Bosshard

sales service

  • +41 44 933 60 61
  • dominique.bosshard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Joana Samantha Furter

back office staff

  • +41 44 456 44 81
  • joana.furter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DK

Diego Kuhn

back office staff

  • +41 44 456 44 83
  • diego.kuhn@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection