Key Visual

Principal Agency David Serratore

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Silbernstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

Contact

Phone +41 44 744 50 80
Email dietikon@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

David Serratore

principal agent

  • +41 44 744 50 85
  • +41 79 620 61 86
  • david.serratore@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanni Aiello

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 744 50 89
  • giovanni.aiello@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vladimir Antic

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 744 50 86
  • +41 79 461 14 50
  • vladimir.antic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Gabriele

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 744 50 87
  • angelo.gabriele@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolò Leta

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 744 50 88
  • nicolo.leta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Meier

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 744 50 81
  • fabio.meier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

MD

Monika Diriwächter

sales service

  • +41 44 744 50 80
  • dietikon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Salvatore Tonino Guzzo

back office staff

  • +41 44 744 50 84
  • salvatoretonino.guzzo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jorge Marcelo Teixeira Pinto

back office staff

  • +41 44 744 50 82
  • jorge.pinto@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection