Key Visual

General agency Andrea Tarello

4.8/5

Determined from 459 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Via Livio 4
6830 Chiasso

Contact

  • +41 91 802 49 11
  • chiasso@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Andrea Tarello

General Agent

  • +41 91 802 49 16
  • andrea.tarello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorenzo Andreani

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 802 49 33
  • lorenzo.andreani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonny Alguel

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 802 49 40
  • jonny.alguel@axa.ch

Details

FA

Fabiano Antonietti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 802 49 34
  • fabiano.antonietti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabrielle Bally

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 802 49 41
  • gabrielle.bally@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gian Luca Cambieri

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 802 49 22
  • gianluca.cambieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Camnaghi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 802 49 19
  • luca.camnaghi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Emanuele De Toffol

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 802 49 35
  • emanuele.detoffol@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Morotti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 802 49 17
  • luca.morotti@axa.ch

Details

PP

Patrizio Petrarca

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 802 49 14
  • patrizio.petrarca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrizia Susin

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 802 49 20
  • patrizia.susin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Tettamanti

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 91 802 49 23
  • patrick.tettamanti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Vanini

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 91 802 49 32
  • bruno.vanini@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Lisa Garobbio

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 91 802 49 13
  • lisa.garobbio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cinzia Bellintani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 802 49 31
  • cinzia.bellintani@axa.ch

Details

MR

Monica Rigoni

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 802 49 12
  • monica.rigoni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabella Summerer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 802 49 10
  • isabella.summerer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Spartaco Vanossi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 802 49 15
  • spartaco.vanossi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanna Vassalli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 802 49 24
  • giovanna.vassalli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd