Key Visual

General Agency Michele Gaggini

4.8/5

Determined from 256 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via Livio 4
6830 Chiasso

Contact

Phone +41 91 802 49 11
Email chiasso@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Michele Gaggini

general agent

  • +41 91 802 49 16
  • +41 79 346 49 45
  • michele.gaggini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorenzo Andreani

sales manager

  • +41 91 802 49 33
  • +41 79 409 82 00
  • lorenzo.andreani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gian Luca Cambieri

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 802 49 22
  • +41 79 731 23 30
  • gianluca.cambieri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Camnaghi

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 802 49 19
  • +41 79 407 36 56
  • luca.camnaghi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean Claude Cochard

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 802 49 40
  • +41 79 506 88 33
  • jeanclaude.cochard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Galli

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 802 49 14
  • +41 76 572 22 79
  • alessandro.galli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Morotti

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 802 49 17
  • +41 79 576 87 91
  • luca.morotti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Pasta

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 802 49 30
  • +41 79 444 14 78
  • luca.pasta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Renzo Priore

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 91 802 49 34
  • +41 79 282 43 71
  • renzo.priore@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrizia Susin

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 802 49 20
  • patrizia.susin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Tamborini

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 802 49 21
  • massimo.tamborini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Tettamanti

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 91 802 49 23
  • +41 79 337 02 93
  • patrick.tettamanti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Vanini

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 91 802 49 32
  • bruno.vanini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Spartaco Vanossi

head of office staff

  • +41 91 802 49 15
  • spartaco.vanossi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Enzo Bernasconi

back office staff

  • +41 91 802 49 31
  • enzo.bernasconi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GG

Glenda Gaggini-Campana

back office staff

  • +41 91 802 49 09
  • glenda.gaggini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Sassone

back office staff

  • +41 91 802 49 12
  • claudio.sassone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabella Summerer

back office staff

  • +41 91 802 49 10
  • isabella.summerer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanna Vassalli

back office staff

  • +41 91 802 49 24
  • giovanna.vassalli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection