Key Visual

General Agency Thomas Isenegger

4.7/5

Determined from 467 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Henric Petri-Strasse 6
4010 Basel

Contact

Phone +41 61 284 66 66
Email basel@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Isenegger

general agent

  • +41 61 284 66 13
  • thomas.isenegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Napoli

sales manager

  • +41 61 284 66 48
  • fabio.napoli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MC

Marco Castaldo

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 03
  • marco.castaldo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Conserva

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 70
  • giuseppe.conserva@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Da Costa

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 18
  • nicola.dacosta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivo Eigenmann

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 61 284 66 85
  • +41 79 288 92 90
  • ivo.eigenmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Fegble

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 84
  • florian.fegble@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Flury

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 69
  • raphael.flury@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Visar Gashi

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 35
  • visar.gashi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Léon Giger

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 51
  • alainleon.giger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ahmet Jakupi

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 16
  • Ahmet.Jakupi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

René Jenni

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 32
  • rene.jenni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

ML

Marco Laureti

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 02
  • marco.laureti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adriano Mastroianni

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 690 92 97
  • adriano.mastroianni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Mathys

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 05
  • daniel.mathys@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Oppliger

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 690 92 95
  • sandro.oppliger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raymond Pistoresi

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 61
  • raymond.pistoresi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Renggli-Ferrari

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 11
  • urs.renggli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Sollberger

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 99
  • matthias.sollberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Walter

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 88
  • matthias.walter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ferhat Özbanaz

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 04
  • ferhat.oezbanaz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

RN

Romana Nitka

head of office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 33
  • romana.nitka@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabella Cairone-Lizzo

back office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 45
  • isabella.cairone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MC

Melissa Coskun

back office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 78
  • melissa.coskun@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Landolt

back office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 17
  • melanie.landolt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DM

Dardan Maksutaj

back office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 15
  • dardan.maksutaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AM

Alicia Meier

back office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 74
  • Alicia.Meier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection