Key Visual

General Agency Melanie Kesseli

4.8/5

Determined from 538 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Nordhaus 1
5400 Baden

Contact

Phone +41 56 200 75 75
Email baden@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Melanie Kesseli

general agent

  • +41 56 200 75 40
  • melanie.kesseli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Maurizi

sales manager

  • +41 56 200 75 24
  • patrick.maurizi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Brogle

consultant SME's

  • +41 56 200 75 35
  • peter.brogle@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Toma Culjak

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 36
  • +41 79 933 55 46
  • toma.culjak@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KD

Kevin Deplazes

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 12
  • kevin.deplazes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Deppeler

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 21
  • +41 79 403 65 44
  • roger.deppeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CF

Cristian Fallegger

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 09
  • cristian.fallegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Besnik Lika

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 11
  • besnik.lika@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

René Mayerhofer

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 04
  • +41 79 404 37 48
  • rene.mayerhofer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Mazzoleni

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 23
  • +41 76 498 97 07
  • rico.mazzoleni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Stierli

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 13
  • yves.stierli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Streuli

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 20
  • +41 79 587 03 90
  • remo.streuli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Thurnbichler

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 25
  • +41 79 765 34 68
  • yves.thurnbichler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Tuma

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 32
  • michel.tuma@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

PW

Patrick Wernli

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 48
  • patrick.wernli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Würsch

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 06
  • manuel.wuersch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nadia Käser

head of office staff

  • +41 56 200 75 30
  • nadia.kaeser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rachel Amrein

trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 51
  • rachel.amrein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BB

Brikena Bekteshi

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 25 29
  • brikena.bekteshi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Fonte

back office staff

  • +41 56 200 75 01
  • giuseppe.fonte@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ebru Karaer

advisor via phone

  • +41 56 200 75 27
  • ebru.karaer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Blerta Markaj

back office staff

  • +41 56 200 75 05
  • blerta.markaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RM

René Meienberger

back office staff

  • +41 56 200 75 42
  • rene.meienberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erika Vogelsang

back office staff

  • +41 56 200 75 41
  • erika.vogelsang@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Wechsler

trainee

  • +41 58 215 95 49
  • sabrina.wechsler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection