Key Visual

Principal Agency Jost Herger

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Dätwylerstr.7
6460 Altdorf UR

Contact

Phone +41 41 874 08 74
Email altdorf@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Jost Herger

principal agent

  • +41 41 874 08 63
  • +41 79 432 83 27
  • jost.herger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sereno De Vettor

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 874 08 61
  • +41 79 432 86 30
  • sereno.devettor@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Gisler

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 874 08 64
  • stefan.gisler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Gnos

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 874 08 70
  • roland.gnos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Inderbitzin

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 874 08 65
  • angelo.inderbitzin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Kathrin Arnold

sales service

  • +41 41 874 08 60
  • kathrin.arnold@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RH

Rita Herger

back office staff

  • +41 41 874 08 74
  • rita.herger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Metry

back office staff

  • +41 41 874 08 77
  • denise.metry@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Münger

sales service

  • +41 41 874 08 79
  • karin.muenger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection