Key Visual

General Agency Marcello Pierri

4.8/5

Determined from 586 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schlossplatz 1
5001 Aarau 1

Contact

Phone +41 62 837 48 48
Email aarau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Marcello Pierri

general agent

  • +41 62 837 48 50
  • marcello.pierri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sertan Kanik

sales manager

  • +41 62 837 48 33
  • sertan.kanik@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentino Cummo

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 64
  • valentino.cummo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Dössegger

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 37
  • tobias.doessegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GM

Giuseppe Molinaro

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 42
  • giuseppe.molinaro@axa.ch

Details

CO

Claudio Ott

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 03
  • claudio.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joshua Palazzolo

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 36
  • joshua.palazzolo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Verena Steffen-Fankhauser

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 38
  • verena.steffen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angela Landolfi

head of office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 05
  • angela.landolfi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Baron

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 32
  • benjamin.baron@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Kalberer

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 49 40
  • Andrea.Kalberer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BM

Blendi Morina

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 26 17
  • blendi.morina@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrina Rose-Baglivo

back office staff

  • +41 62 837 48 63
  • sandrina.rose@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Schmid

advisor via phone

  • +41 62 837 48 15
  • marcel.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection