All-round competence

AXA Pension Solutions

Specialized in advising and managing company-owned pension funds, AXA Pension Solutions offers you comprehensive outsourcing services in line with your requirements. You can take our word for it. 

  • Many years of experience in managing pension funds
  • A fair cost/benefit ratio
  • An efficient digital reporting system

Choose your Board of Trustees using SmartElection

SmartElection - Switzerland's unique and cost-effective electronic voting system for the online election of your trustees. Efficient and cost-effective with execution to the highest security standard.

Well-known customers place their trust in AXA Pension Solutions as their strong partner

These include both large corporates with several thousand insured and smaller occupational benefits institutions with individual solutions. We would be proud to be able to count you among our clients soon.

 

"As a leading provider of facility services we depend on strong partners. By transferring the management of our pension fund to AXA Pension Solutions, we have a partner on our side with many years of experience who offers a highly professional service."

Robert Fuchs, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the ISS Pension Fund, customer since 2010

Uncompromising outsourcing partnership

Increasing regulatory requirements, demographic shifts, as well as economic and social change are forcing occupational benefits institutions to continuously review and redefine their strategy and processes. AXA Pension Solutions supports you in this.

Take advantage of the benefits we offer

  • Specific outsourcing solutions reduce costs
  • Comprehensive set of services for each area of occupational benefits insurance
  • Highly efficient processes thanks to internal control system; IKS-tested by MAZARS

AXA Pension Solutions specializes in advising and administering pension funds and is part of the AXA Group. Therefore, you benefit from simultaneous and direct access to specialist know-how regarding insurance, pensions, and investments. 

AXA & You

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy

Compétences à 360°

Compétences à 360°

AXA Pension Solutions

AXA Pension Solutions est spécialisée dans la gestion et l’administration de caisses de pension propres aux entreprises. Elle propose à ses clients une vaste palette de prestations d’externalisation sur mesure. Faites-nous confiance. 

  • Longue expérience dans la gestion de caisses de pension
  • Bon rapport prix-prestations
  • Système d’annonce électronique efficace

Élisez votre conseil de fondation avec SmartElection

SmartElection est un système de vote en ligne unique en son genre en Suisse. Efficace et peu coûteux, il garantit en outre le respect des normes de sécurité les plus strictes pour l’élection de votre conseil de fondation.

Des clients renommés font confiance à AXA Pension Solutions, un partenaire solide à leurs côtés

En font partie de grandes entreprises comptant plusieurs milliers d’assurés ainsi que des institutions de prévoyance plus petites au bénéfice de solutions individuelles. Nous aimerions pouvoir vous compter bientôt, vous aussi, au nombre de nos fidèles clients.

 

«En notre qualité de prestataire leader dans le domaine des Facility Services, nous cherchons des partenaires solides. Grâce au transfert de la gérance de notre caisse de pension à AXA Pension Solutions, nous pouvons compter sur un partenaire fort d’une longue expérience et sur des services compétents.»

Robert Fuchs, président du Conseil de fondation de la caisse de pension d’ISS Suisse, client depuis 2010

Un partenaire privilégié pour l’externalisation

La densité croissante des réglementations, l’évolution démographique ainsi que les changements économiques et sociaux contraignent les institutions de prévoyance à revoir en permanence leur stratégie et leurs processus, voire à les redéfinir. AXA Pension Solutions vous soutient dans cette tâche.

Profitez des avantages que nous vous offrons

  • Des solutions d’externalisation spécifiques permettent de réduire les coûts.
  • Vaste palette de solutions pour tous les domaines de la prévoyance professionnelle
  • Processus très efficaces grâce au système de contrôle interne; SCI certifié par MAZARS

AXA Pension Solutions est spécialisée dans le conseil et la gestion de caisses de pension et fait partie du Groupe AXA. En parallèle, les clients peuvent donc tirer profit des connaissances spécialisées dans le domaine de l’assurance, de la prévoyance et des placements de capitaux. 

DE FR IT EN Conditions d’utilisation Protection des données / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Assurances SA

Nous utilisons des cookies et des outils d’analyse en vue d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur, pour vous présenter des publicités personnalisées d’AXA et de ses entreprises publicitaires partenaires, et pour activer les fonctions de médias sociaux. Si vous utilisez Internet Explorer 11, vous ne pouvez pas modifier les paramètres des cookies dans notre Centre de préférence des cookies. Pour modifier les paramètres, veuillez utiliser un navigateur plus récent. En consultant notre site Internet au moyen de ce navigateur, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Protection des données / Cookie Policy