Key Visual

Principal Agency Giuseppe Fabbricatore

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zentralstrasse 53
5610 Wohlen AG

Contact

Phone +41 56 618 51 61
Email wohlen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to wednesday
09.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Thursday
09.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
09.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Giuseppe Fabbricatore

principal agent

  • +41 56 618 51 62
  • giuseppe.fabbricatore@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ernes Baumli

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 618 51 63
  • ernes.baumli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Fabbricatore

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 618 51 68
  • dominik.fabbricatore@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Gisi

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 618 54 40
  • marco.gisi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Grob

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 618 51 69
  • manuel.grob@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Iodice

insurance and pension consultant

  • +41 56 618 51 66
  • +41 76 390 66 27
  • Luca.Iodice@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tiziana Ardilio

back office staff

  • +41 56 618 51 65
  • tiziana.ardilio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rosanna Raimondi

back office staff

  • +41 56 618 51 64
  • rosanna.raimondi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection