Key Visual

General Agency Michel F. Chresta

4.8/5

Determined from 265 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Johann-Georg-Müllerstr.6
9500 Wil SG

Contact

Phone +41 71 913 81 00
Email wil@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Saturday
08.30 - 12.00

Advisor

Portrait

Michel F. Chresta

general agent

  • +41 71 913 81 10
  • michel.chresta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Inka Jenni

sales manager

  • +41 71 913 81 16
  • inka.jenni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Strässle

sales manager

  • +41 71 913 81 28
  • pascal.straessle@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AB

Angelina Larissa Brandtner

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 913 81 11
  • angelina.brandtner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cordan Hangartner

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 913 81 61
  • cordan.hangartner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Flora Ibraimi

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 913 81 21
  • flora.ibraimi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Mitic

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 913 81 17
  • martin.mitic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AS

Alexandra Suruciuc

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 913 81 66
  • alexandra.suruciuc@axa.ch

Details

VZ

Vanja Zabic

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 913 81 14
  • vanja.zabic@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

NB

Nina Baumann

head of office staff

  • +41 71 913 81 13
  • nina.baumann@axa.ch

Details

MA

Michela Ambrosetti

back office staff

  • +41 71 913 81 00
  • michela.ambrosetti@axa.ch

Details

KA

Kristina Atanasovski

sales service

  • +41 71 913 81 29
  • kristina.atanasovski@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marika Caló

advisor via phone

  • +41 71 913 81 91
  • marika.calo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Chiara Chresta

sales service

  • +41 71 913 81 30
  • chiara.chresta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Delia De Simone

trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 26
  • delia.desimone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobia Di Bella

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 40 16
  • tobia.dibella@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigitte Helfenstein-Steiner

sales service

  • +41 71 913 81 19
  • brigitte.helfenstein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marina Kümin

sales service

  • +41 71 913 81 31
  • marina.kuemin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Eduardo Madureira

trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 50
  • eduardo.madureira@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection