Key Visual

Principal Agency Erich Sorell

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 5
9443 Widnau

Contact

Phone +41 71 727 00 60
Email widnau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Erich Sorell

principal agent

  • +41 71 727 00 63
  • +41 79 336 65 18
  • erich.sorell@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Geisser

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 858 58 05
  • +41 78 817 76 87
  • urs.geisser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Kehl

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 858 58 03
  • +41 78 600 60 89
  • andreas.kehl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Kühnis

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 727 00 66
  • +41 79 446 91 30
  • philipp.kuehnis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Linares

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 727 00 65
  • patrick.linares@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andra Majer

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 727 00 67
  • andra.majer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ueli Steiger

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 727 00 62
  • +41 76 340 33 31
  • ueli.steiger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Vanessa Halter

back office staff

  • +41 71 727 00 61
  • vanessa.halter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabine Kleindienst

back office staff

  • +41 71 858 58 02
  • sabine.kleindienst@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascale Sorell

back office staff

  • +41 71 727 00 60
  • pascale.sorell@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection