Key Visual

Principal Agency Flavio Decataldo

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 28
8570 Weinfelden

Contact

Phone +41 71 626 40 70
Fax +41 71 626 40 80
Email weinfelden@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Flavio Decataldo

principal agent

  • +41 71 626 40 79
  • +41 76 597 31 10
  • flavio.decataldo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SB

Surhan Bajrami

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 626 40 74
  • surhan.bajrami@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cihan Bektas

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 626 40 76
  • +41 76 435 55 15
  • cihan.bektas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kilian Weibel

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 626 40 73
  • +41 79 692 17 18
  • kilian.weibel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maddalena Decataldo Branciforte

sales service

  • +41 71 626 40 78
  • maddalena.decataldo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jara Feuz

back office staff

  • +41 71 626 40 80
  • jara.feuz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection