Key Visual

Principal Agency Gabriele Russo

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 10
8304 Wallisellen

Contact

Phone +41 44 839 24 70
Email wallisellen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Gabriele Russo

principal agent

  • +41 44 839 24 72
  • gabriele.russo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jann Boller

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 839 24 76
  • jann.boller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Brändle

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 839 24 83
  • peter.braendle@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alireza Mirfendereski

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 839 24 79
  • +41 76 488 50 60
  • alireza.mirfendereski@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hai Nguyen

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 839 24 86
  • hai.nguyen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Richard Nyffenegger

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 839 24 81
  • richard.nyffenegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Roberto

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 839 24 85
  • michele.roberto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Georges Streuli

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 839 24 75
  • georges.streuli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Zülal Akcadag

back office staff

  • +41 44 839 24 71
  • zuelal.akcadag@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alina Velija

back office staff

  • +41 44 839 24 73
  • alina.velija@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mico Vidic

back office staff

  • +41 44 839 24 78
  • mico.vidic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection