Key Visual

Bureau de vente for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Rue du Simplon 34
1800 Vevey 1

Contact

  • +41 21 925 58 80
  • +41 21 925 58 59
  • vevey.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Romain Bänninger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 17
  • romain.baenninger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Compondu

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 73
  • daniel.compondu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirko De Laurentiis

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 98
  • mirko.delaurentiis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerim Duman

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 473 50 15
  • kerim.duman@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Monia Esposito

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 97
  • monia.esposito@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karim Guizani

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 78
  • karim.guizani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pierre Morel

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 53
  • pierre.morel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gérard Mottet

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 77
  • gerard.mottet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Léa Scheurer

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 21 925 58 28
  • lea.scheurer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Sluganovic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 76
  • denis.sluganovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alex Tao

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 925 58 99
  • alex.tao@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy