Key Visual

General Agency Louis Gil

4.9/5

Determined from 274 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Winterthurerstr.18a
8610 Uster

Contact

Phone +41 44 943 65 65
Email uster@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Louis Gil

general agent

  • +41 44 943 65 55
  • louis.gil@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmine Sperduto

sales manager

  • +41 44 943 65 47
  • +41 76 383 01 01
  • carmine.sperduto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lirim Aslani

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 45
  • lirim.aslani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrizio Azzato

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 58
  • fabrizio.azzato@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Erik Binggeli

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 49
  • +41 76 348 03 27
  • erik.binggeli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tatjana Feiner

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 69
  • Tatjana.Feiner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BK

Begin Kokalla

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 40
  • begin.kokalla@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ralph Lottenbach

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 33
  • ralph.lottenbach@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nino Macalli

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 59
  • nino.macalli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Theodoros Nikos

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 31
  • +41 76 388 89 04
  • theo.nikos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

YO

Yannick Ostlender

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 57
  • yannick.ostlender@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mark Robert Ruf

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 42
  • mark.ruf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Schyrr

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 43
  • +41 76 388 04 11
  • bruno.schyrr@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Sehic

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 943 65 37
  • oliver.sehic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Züger

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 943 65 48
  • +41 79 437 24 73
  • roger.zueger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Denise Copkan

head of office staff

  • +41 44 943 65 23
  • denise.copkan@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AF

Angela Fernandes Batista

trainee

  • +41 44 943 65 65
  • uster@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bettina Kaderli

sales service

  • +41 44 943 65 60
  • bettina.kaderli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AM

Anita Minic

back office staff

  • +41 44 943 65 66
  • anita.minic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MP

Massimo Paoletti

back office staff

  • +41 44 943 65 67
  • massimo.paoletti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Romano

sales service

  • +41 44 943 65 63
  • sabrina.romano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Schaufelberger

sales service

  • +41 44 943 65 62
  • patrik.schaufelberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Diella Tahiri

trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 47
  • diella.tahiri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection