Key Visual

Principal Agency Stefan Ott

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Tösstalstr.40
8488 Turbenthal

Contact

Phone +41 52 385 35 00
Fax +41 52 385 44 69
Email toesstal@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Stefan Ott

principal agent

  • +41 52 396 29 00
  • +41 79 636 36 78
  • stefan.ott@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Aeschlimann

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 396 29 01
  • sandro.aeschlimann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pedro Bernal

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 396 29 06
  • pedro.bernal@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MD

Mattia Elia Desole

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 396 29 03
  • mattia.desole@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Susanna Fahrner

back office staff

  • +41 52 396 29 04
  • Susanna.Fahrner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SS

Susanne Schefer

back office staff

  • +41 52 396 29 05
  • susanne.schefer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection