Key Visual

General agency Erwin Kupper

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Allee 1B
6210 Sursee

Contact

Phone +41 41 922 25 25
Email sursee@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Erwin Kupper

General Agent

  • +41 41 922 25 01
  • erwin.kupper@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Schwizer

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 922 25 06
  • dario.schwizer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Salomé Aeberli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 37
  • salome.aeberli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hanspeter Grüter

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 34
  • hanspeter.h.grueter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Häfeli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 15
  • +41 79 174 71 45
  • simon.haefeli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bajram Kolgeci

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 35
  • bajram.kolgeci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans-Peter Kunz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 33
  • hanspeter.kunz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elvio Lanz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 36
  • elvio.lanz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fredy Müller

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 31
  • fredy.f.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Röösli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 19
  • severin.roeoesli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Schwegler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 38
  • samuel.schwegler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Ziswiler

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 41 922 25 30
  • thomas.ziswiler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Daniel Stalder

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 922 25 02
  • daniel.stalder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alina Elena Bauhofer

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 07
  • alina.bauhofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephanie Bühlmann

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 04
  • stephanie.buehlmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Linda Knupp

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 09
  • linda.knupp@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Irene Kupper

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 12
  • irene.kupper@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Papallo

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 41 922 25 10
  • corinne.papallo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luana Riva

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 09
  • luana.riva@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francine Salamin

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 11
  • francine.salamin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sina Schärli

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 26 18
  • sina.schaerli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alfred Stalder

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 922 25 03
  • alfred.stalder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Caroline Ziswiler-Renggli

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 32
  • caroline.ziswiler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy