Key Visual

General agency Erwin Kupper

Loading map

Address

Allee 1B
6210 Sursee

Contact

  • +41 41 922 25 25
  • sursee@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Erwin Kupper

General Agent

  • +41 41 922 25 01
  • erwin.kupper@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Schwizer

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 922 25 06
  • dario.schwizer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivona Bilobrk

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 922 25 39
  • ivona.bilobrk@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mylena Hess

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 922 25 37
  • mylena.hess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Merino

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 922 25 34
  • +41 79 133 10 19
  • david.merino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fredy Müller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 922 25 31
  • fredy.f.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Röösli

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 41 922 25 19
  • severin.roeoesli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Schwegler

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 922 25 38
  • samuel.schwegler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Ziswiler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 922 25 30
  • thomas.ziswiler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Daniel Stalder

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 922 25 02
  • daniel.stalder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephanie Bühlmann

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 04
  • stephanie.buehlmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Linda Knupp

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 09
  • linda.knupp@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Irene Kupper

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 12
  • irene.kupper@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Papallo

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 41 922 25 10
  • corinne.papallo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francine Salamin

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 11
  • francine.salamin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Caroline Ziswiler-Renggli

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 32
  • caroline.ziswiler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mara Amrein

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 96
  • mara.amrein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sina Schärli

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 26 18
  • sina.schaerli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Zangger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 39
  • jan.zangger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy