Key Visual

General agency Erwin Kupper

Loading map

Address

Allee 1B
6210 Sursee

Contact

  • +41 41 922 25 25
  • sursee@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Erwin Kupper

General Agent

  • +41 41 922 25 01
  • erwin.kupper@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Schwizer

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 922 25 06
  • dario.schwizer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivona Bilobrk

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 922 25 39
  • ivona.bilobrk@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudia Christen

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 54
  • +41 79 629 01 15
  • claudia.christen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mylena Hess

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 922 25 37
  • mylena.hess@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

David Merino

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 922 25 34
  • +41 79 133 10 19
  • david.merino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fredy Müller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 922 25 31
  • fredy.f.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Papallo

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 41 922 25 10
  • corinne.papallo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Röösli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 922 25 19
  • severin.roeoesli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Schwegler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 922 25 38
  • samuel.schwegler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

ST

Stephan Troxler

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 922 25 15
  • stephan.troxler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thomas Ziswiler

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 41 922 25 30
  • thomas.ziswiler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Daniel Stalder

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 922 25 02
  • daniel.stalder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephanie Bühlmann

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 04
  • stephanie.buehlmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Linda Knupp

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 09
  • linda.knupp@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Irene Kupper

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 12
  • irene.kupper@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francine Salamin

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 11
  • francine.salamin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Caroline Ziswiler-Renggli

Sales Support

  • +41 41 922 25 32
  • caroline.ziswiler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mara Amrein

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 96
  • mara.amrein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Spitaleri

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 80 78
  • lorena.spitaleri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Zangger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 39
  • jan.zangger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd