Key Visual

Principal Agency Stäfa

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Grundstrasse 4
8712 Stäfa

Contact

Phone +41 44 928 37 37
Email staefa@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Wyrsch

chief office

  • +41 44 928 37 38
  • +41 78 707 95 52
  • sascha.wyrsch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Buchmann

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 922 31 32
  • +41 79 474 90 66
  • markus.buchmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Eugster

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 928 37 34
  • roman.eugster@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ronny Jemerosché

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 928 37 31
  • +41 79 285 06 28
  • ronny.jemerosche@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MM

Michael Meyer

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 928 37 32
  • +41 79 960 69 97
  • michael.meyer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Rita Cathomen

back office staff

  • +41 44 928 37 33
  • rita.cathomen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Susann Romann

back office staff

  • +41 44 928 37 35
  • susann.romann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection